Fun Friday #21: Cute Inspiring Desktop Wallpapers✨

Hey, everyone! Happy Friday once again 🙂
This week Fun Friday is posted on SheLivesLove so head on over to check out the cute, inspiring wallpapers I made for you all to try after reading this.

Next weeks Fun Friday post I want to include some of you all (preferably 5-10) so I would really love and appreciate if you could do me a favor- not even a huge favor 🙂

If you are reading, could you please leave your birthday in the comments. It has to be your full birth date. No this isn’t to hack you or anything like that don’t worry lol, a while ago I did a post relating to astrology and I am going to be doing an updated version. In the older version, I used my own and made up examples so this time I’d love to use some of your birthdays as examples. Another option is to leave in the comments your full birth name, but if you are not comfortable doing that no worries, a birthday will be just fine. Feeling awesome? Leave both your full birth date and full name to be featured in 2 results. I’ll seriously love you for that lol nothing weird I just really have a strong interest in astrology and numerology so you would be helping out a lot. I really hope to see your participation and I can’t wait to share it with you all next week.

Don’t forget to check out the new post on SheLivesLove with the wallpapers, a link will be below.

Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful weekend!💖

There are many things in life one can be inspired by. Inspiration can come in numerous ways. I find that I’m inspired by different things every day. One thing I love is really cute, inspiring wallpapers. Normally, I search for cute wallpapers on Google but then I thought, I’m pretty creative so why not make…

via Cute Inspiring Desktop Wallpapers✨ —

2 thoughts on “Fun Friday #21: Cute Inspiring Desktop Wallpapers✨

Leave a Reply

