Art From The Heart: Poetry by Lee💖

My art comes from my heart, it flows out into my surroundings in various ways.

Maybe I draw, maybe I paint,

Maybe I write, or maybe I sing.

The art that comes from my heart can come out as a lot of things.

No art is the same every heart is different.

We can stare at the same painting and interpret different meanings.

We can read the same poem and feel different feelings.

Or hear the same song and reminisce on different memories.

My art comes from my heart, so please don’t judge the way I express myself or the way that I think.

Maybe I find beauty in the naked body. Maybe it’s my way of showing confidence.

Maybe I’m comfortable and happy with my sexuality.

Maybe I find beauty in fashion, Don’t judge my designs or the way that I dress.

Maybe I like myself like this.

I…

View original post 138 more words

2 thoughts on “Art From The Heart: Poetry by Lee💖

Leave a Reply

