Exploring A New App☺️✨

Well I did it! I featured 5 bloggers for 5 weeks straight, each blogger had 5 whole days dedicated to them and I’m so pleased how things turned out. There were times I thought I was going to give up, there were times I just wanted to start my new journey and not have any commitments left from GoldenPinkJournal. There were times that I wondered if I would be able to come up with 5 different posts for the same blogger. Normally when we dedicate a post to another blogger it’s all at once.

It wasn’t easy but it wasn’t extremely difficult either because each of them are amazing bloggers and I had nothing but great things to say. This is the very last post for the features and I want to give one last thank you to Maggie, Pamela, Cherylene, Dakota, and Laura!

Now let’s check out this app:)

The app I’ll be sharing is called Photo Lab: Picture Editor. I’ve seen it in the App Store several times but never really thought to try it out. I didn’t think I had reason to. But I’m glad I finally did, it may not be as useful for blogging like other apps I shared, but it’s actually pretty cool.

When you open the app it will show you a ton of inspiration pictures to show you what you can possibly do.

You can choose from a variety of categories, each with their own cool filters to choose from.


Here is a picture made using a frame in the Amazing Frames category. I’m using Laura’s picture who blogs over at Lauzie’s Lifestyle. Once you choose your photo and frame you will see options to animate, add text, or art and effects.


I also made this one in the Amazing Frames category. “My Photo Equipment” is the name of the frame I used. This picture of Laura was taken today on her birthday🎉🎈


A few other pictures I created in the app:

You can also add text, I must say that the font options are limited but I wouldn’t use this app for adding text anyway. As usual, you will get a watermark unless you pay for the full version which comes with all features unlocked. I really love the choices I chose for Laura, dont they look nice? Her pictures did a great job demonstrating this apps features.


Thank you for being such a beautiful soul Laura! I hope you enjoy your weekend❤️ Everyone wish her a Happy Birthday if you haven’t already!✨

Head over to her blog and check out her Birthday post, “How To Celebrate Your Birthday.

5 thoughts on “Exploring A New App☺️✨

Leave a Reply

