Exploring A Fellow Bloggers Instagram✨

We’ve reached that weird mid week phase. It’s weird to me at least lol. It’s not a Monday where you’re freshly recharged with ideas, or dreading the start of the work/school week, but it’s not yet the end of the week that we usually love so much. That’s Wednesday for you. Or maybe just for me. 🤔🤷🏽‍♀️

Today I want to share a fellow bloggers Instagram feed with you all, sharing some of my favorite pictures and hopefully encourage you all to follow her. Can you guess who???

If you guessed Pamela, you’ve guessed correctly.☺️

It can be discouraging keeping up with Instagram and being consistent when so many people follow and unfollow so often. Sometimes I get into the mood of not posting for a while or being active at all. Pamela is pretty active I’d say. She has over 400 posts… Yes 400! She also likes and comments on others which is always important when you want to grow your blog or following.

Well let’s check out some of her posts! The ones I’m showing are some of my favorites.

Here is her bio:

I see many bloggers following already!


Her most recent picture: I just love nature photography! I wish I was surrounded by pretty flowers to snap often.


A pink rose?! Of course this would be a favorite:


I felt a bit of anxiety first looking at this one lol but it’s still such a stunning view!


Her trip to Mexico!


A few more favorites:

I love how colorful and pretty this is💖


Remember that Belle is her favorite Disney Princess!


Ballet💙


Okay, I have to admit I included this because it was posted on my birthday (LOL) and because it’s a great quote of course!


Can we talk about how yum this bag of bagel looks?


Last but not least, my favorite picture of Pamela! Isn’t she beautiful? This picture was from her 3 year work anniversary with the company. Her bestie Erin was the special photographer.


Which of the pictures shared is your favorite? Do you follow Pamela already? Will you be following her after reading this post? Let us know in the comments✨

Click Here To Follow Pamela’s Instagram

6 thoughts on “Exploring A Fellow Bloggers Instagram✨

  1. I love that you are lifting up fellow bloggers, that’s so cool! And I can totally relate to bring discouraged because of the follow/unfollow thing, it really leaves you questioning your content sometimes 😂 Also, what’s you Instagram? I would love to check you out on there!

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Instagram is the weirdest I feel with following and unfollowing. Everyday my one goes up and down by 5 or more, and I have no idea why. I love the app though when it comes to sharing pictures and seeing what fellow friends and bloggers get up to 😀
    Also, I saw my username show up a lot saying I’ve liked Pamela’s posts 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

