Maggie’s Blog Rhyme✨

We’re at the last day for Maggie’s features and I thought instead of doing a story (since there will be a change with that coming to my new blog) I would put her about me and blog description in rhyme. I love putting things in rhyme lol.

Next week I will be featuring Pamela from StarringPamela 🙂
I also will have a weekend pickup post coming Monday. I actually just got back home from doing a little more shopping 🙂

Now let’s get into Maggie’s Blog Rhyme

Maggie has been blogging since She was only ten. Seventeen now, she’s learned a lot since then. She’s learned to love and have faith in the lord in all he has in store.
He called her to serve him in Guatemala, Dreaming of Guatemala was born.
Not knowing when, not knowing how but knowing without a doubt,
leaving it all in his hands would get her there.
She loves blogging so much, inspiring others, writing her accomplishments and interviewing other bloggers.

She also loves baking and trying new treats, being creative and learning new things.
She reads historical fiction novels, listens to Leeland’s and Jordan Feliz’s music,
loves watching fun challenges on YouTube, experimenting with photography, watching comedy and learning Spanish.
But most importantly she loves spending time with her family.💖

Thank you Maggie for being such a bright light in this world, and always supporting other bloggers in this community. I think I can speak for all when I say we really appreciate it. Continue to let your light shine, never let it dim!
I admire the fact that you’ve been blogging so long! I wish I had known when I was ten years old that a diary wasn’t the only place to express myself. Even at 16, 17. I was still writing in those diaries. Your passions are beautiful and so are you.
I enjoyed featuring you all week 🙂 thank you one last time for participating.

One thought on “Maggie’s Blog Rhyme✨

  1. Ahhh Lee!! 💖 this was so much fun to read 💚 thank you very much for writing it! you’re so creative and talented!! ☺️ Also, this post is such a positive way to start my blogging break! (It’s the last post I’ll read until August 😱) I’m sooo sad that I’m going to miss Pamela’s features on your blog! 😭 I’ll be sure to catch up on all of them once I return. I’m looking forward to seeing your new blog once it’s up and running! I’m sure it will be fantastic 💓 I hope it all goes well for you:) Thank you ever so much for featuring me on your blog! It made my week such a happy one 💙

    Like

Leave a Reply

