Fun Friday #13 Featuring Maggie☺️💚

Happy Fun Friday everyone!

If you know me, you know that Fun Friday is my favorite day of the week especially for blogging. Fun Friday will continue to my new blog as well☺️

This week I will be featuring Maggie from Dreaming Of Guatemala. I decided it would be nice to design a few twitter headers and signatures for her.

Maggie I hope you enjoy these, you don’t have to use them but I had fun making them either way.💚

Since I know she loves the sunsets, specifically the colors, I decided to use one of my own photos of the sunset for this first header. Her twitter name is lovelywriter16. I have tested all of these headers out already to make sure everything fits nicely 🙂


For most of the headers I used Canva with a blank white background. I used the colors that matched with her blog, and with Twitter of course. So I thought blue and green were perfect.





I got these leaves from Pinterest



I even made a couple of blog signatures:



While on Pinterest I found these 2 cute wallpapers that remind me of Maggie and what her blog represents:

Uploaded by Izni Azman


And lastly, a flyer I guess you could call it? Lol. These are a few facts found on her about page. Click here to learn more about Maggie, her blog and post scheduling.


Did you all enjoy these edits? How about the cute and inspiring wallpapers I found? Let me know in the comments✨

10 thoughts on “Fun Friday #13 Featuring Maggie☺️💚

  1. 😍💚😍 Lee!!!! These all look soooo amazing! Thank you so much for making them for me 💖 haha that flyer is perfect! 😂👌🏼 I’m going to save all the Twitter headers and use them over time, and once I’m back to blogging after my break, I’m going to start using the signature!! 😍 I’ve already started using the Philippians 4:13 wallpaper you found; it’s beautiful. 💓 thanks again, girl! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yaaay! I’m so glad you like them! 🙂 I saw the Lovely Writer header on your Twitter💓
      Enjoy your break! Can’t wait to have you back, by then I’ll probably be on the new blog aha but you’ll know what it is of course.💓

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes!! I’ll definitely be alternating between all of them 😍 Thank you so much! Haha yeah you probably will 💖 again I can’t wait to see your new blog!

        Like

Leave a Reply

