Today’s To Do🌻 Another Quick List

Lately my To Do lists have been quick and to the point because I’m so busy trying to post, catch up on blogs, YouTube, and everything else. But our lists go on! Life doesn’t slow down because we have.

Here is today’s list:

✔️Feed/clean after pets

✔️Post my weekend pickups 

✔️Post hair products I use

✔️Post to social media

🌻View another Summer Party Playlist entry

✔️R/C/R (doing a few a day until I’m caught up enough)

🌻Edit/Upload video to pets channel

✔️Work on the rest of my Natural Hair Series

✔️Plan posts for my Q&A game winners (If you are one of the winners, email me if you’d like one of your 5 days to be a guest post)

🌻Work on my summer hit lyrics

✔️Delete some pictures

✔️Watch Pretty Little Liars final episode😩

✔️Watch the sunset

What’s on your list for the day? Have you already completed all your tasks?

9 thoughts on “Today’s To Do🌻 Another Quick List

Leave a Reply

