Today’s To Do🌻 Quick List

I’m still way behind on everything so today that’s what I will be doing mostly. Actually that’s what I will be doing all week. Here is today’s list:

✔️Feed/Clean after pets 

✔️Post to social media

✔️Catching up on your posts, I will be trying to read 2-3 posts from your blogs within the next few hours, and do the same for the rest of the week. (Working on it)(I’ve done a few!..slowly but surely)

🌻Respond to comments (working on it)

✔️Share the first Summer Party Playlist “single” entry 

✔️Natural hair terms post

✔️Write my weekend pickups post (share today or tomorrow)

🌻Planning posts for the rest of the week

🌻Delete unneeded pictures from phone (I have way too many for no good reason) ended up adding more🤦🏽‍♀️

✔️Watch the sunset

7 thoughts on “Today’s To Do🌻 Quick List

Leave a Reply

