Fun Friday #12☺️ Cute/Girly Phone Customization (iPhone Version)

(a lot of pictures in this post, I recommend viewing in your browser)

Hey everyone and happy fun Friday! I’m excited to be back:)

Since I postponed the Q&A until Sunday, I decided today I would show you all some cute phone customization. This is going to be the iPhone (non jail broken) version because that’s what I have at the moment. I was a proud android girl up until last year lol. I still have some of my androids so if you’d like to see how I did customization on there let me know. Androids give you a lot more freedom and options so almost EVERYTHING was cute and had color, (menus, app icons, contacts, keyboard, font, dial pad etc) mainly pinks and purple☺️💕 I had the cutest phone cases for them too! I’m still slacking with my iPhone. I didn’t want to get too many cases because I plan to upgrade soon. I thought I would have sooner actually but things happen.


My iPhone definitely isn’t as cute and customized but it still looks really cute!

Phone case

I plan to do a case collection eventually but this is what I’m currently using. Adorable right?!


Lockscreen 

Since I’m doing this today for Fun Friday, I decided to choose a new look from the previous one I had:

(This is the home screen but the lockscreen was the same)


I’m currently using this pretty unicorn wallpaper I found on Pinterest. I actually changed the hue to my liking and saved a few other colors also. I may change it, this is just the last one I checked out before posting.


Here are some other really cute options I tried:



I even tried to make some of my own:


The wallpaper I didn’t make, I added the text. “WAYS” is one of the many songs by Jhene Aiko that helps me get through difficult times.

These next few lockscreens I made playing around on Canva. I’m going to keep playing around with it and see what else I could do.



A lot of pink I know.

I usually find my lockscreens and home screens from Tumblr and Pinterest, or by searching Google

Ex: “Cute pink wallpaper” “Cute iPhone lockscreens”

Sometimes I get many from apps too. I’ll show you in a second!

Home screen

I couldn’t decide between a teal matching the lockscreen or a purple matching the unicorns ears. I went with the purple for now.


Other cute options I tried:


Apps you can use for cute wallpapers:

Cocoppa is really good because it has wallpapers, icons and so much more! You can create and submit your own icons and wallpapers for yourself and others to use. I’ve used cocoppa since 2013 I believe. This was the main app I used for my android. You WON’T run out of options, it will take you forever just to look through every single thing. I searched for Pink of course💕



Another one of my favorite wallpaper apps. There are similar apps to this one but to me this is the better choice.


So many cute collections to choose from with plenty options!


I also got a cute calculator app lol. I’m telling you, when I mean everything on the androids was customized I do mean everything. I had to try to find the most I could for my iPhone. I don’t even use the calculator much but oh well. 😂

I had this app a while ago and recently downloaded it again for this post. I don’t think everything was completely free, it may have been $1 I can’t remember. I never pay for anything in the App Store more than that lol. I saw quite few themes but definitely don’t remember seeing over 100.



That’s all the cuteness I have for the moment lol. Let me know if you’d like to see an android version. The poor thing is so slow now but I think I can show enough still. Which lockscreen is your favorite that I showed? Do you customize anything on your phone? Are you obsessed with cute cases like I am? Let me know in the comments💕

14 thoughts on “Fun Friday #12☺️ Cute/Girly Phone Customization (iPhone Version)

  1. I actually ordered a custom Lifeproof case for my new phone (iPhone 7) and it arrived just yesterday! I can’t wait to put it on- it’s at my family’s home right now. It’ll definitely be featured in a post coming up (: these are all so cute! Love the pink xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is such a fun post, Lee! 💕✨ I looove all the purples and pinks 😊 all those lockscreens you tried out look great! I love having bright and cheery lock- and homescreens; right now, the one I’m using is light blue and has inspiring song lyrics on it ☺️ I hope you have a beautiful weekend!! 💙

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hope you enjoy it! The app is best for androids if you want to change the icons, or if your iPhone is jail broken. But all of the wallpapers are so cute and great for both!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

