Today’s To Do🌻

Well well well. What do we have here? I think it’s been a week or a little longer since my last TTD post. I did mention that you can expect them between Monday-Friday with the exception of days that I don’t have much to do. I haven’t been doing many chores (besides today of course) because I’ve been sick and dealing with a lot of other things. I talked a bit about it in my diary entry last night so if you want you can go read that if you haven’t already. I also haven’t done any vacuuming lately because our vacuum unfortunately is broken now. Hopefully we’ll be getting a new one this weekend because Izabelle is getting messy with her litter and eating area. Sweeping litter off of carpet is no fun. I thought about putting paper or something down but she’ll probably tear that up. The guinea pigs sure do, I think they have newspaper ripping parties.

Anyways, here is my list for the day…

✔️Feed/Clean after pets

✔️Wash dishes

✔️Work on project

✔️Watch The Real

✔️Updates 

✔️Words of the week

✔️Brainstorming for next week 

🌻Work on some video edits for the pets channel 

✔️Ideas for my summer hit

🌻Grocery shopping (finishing this weekend)

✔️Buy new comforter (the air gets the apartment freezing especially at night, we only have a few blankets at the moment)

✔️Get pets food

✔️Work on Fun Friday (Remember that my Q&A has been moved to Sunday)

🌻Work on SSS

🌻Read/Comment/Respond

✔️Post to social media

✔️Watch the sunset (way too cloudy to see much tonight)

I don’t know how much more I’ll be able to complete tonight as it’s already 7:30 but I’m going to try to knock out as much as I can without overwhelming myself. I’ll talk to you all very soon!💖☺️

5 thoughts on “Today’s To Do🌻

Leave a Reply

