Today’s To Do🌻

Long day friends, I’ve been busy working on myself (mainly myself, doing a lot of thinking) and my blog. Still making changes and improvements as you read this.

The past two days I haven’t had much of a list to post because my boyfriend has been trying to help out around the house more. He contributes most of the mess honestly so it’s only right. He has washed dishes half of the week, cleaned the bathroom and living room.

👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽☺️

I’m glad I had a few days to relax. I needed it. I’ve been so stressed and moody lately with everything going on. 

Since he washed dishes the past two days, I don’t have any to wash today or tomorrow because we also got paper plates.

So what did I do today? And what’s left to do?

✔️Feed/Clean after pets

✔️Work on TW Project task #3

✔️Blog changes and improvements (still working on some images and organizing my categories) How do you like the new header?


✔️Post to Instagram 

✔️Watch The Real

✔️Light workout 

🌻R/C/R (Read Comnent Respond)

✔️Finish working on Fun Friday

✔️Plan for SSS (Short Story Saturday)

✔️Look for words for next week

✔️Watch the sunset

I’ve got an hour before the sun sets, lets see what I can finish before then.💗

*Update: Only RCR is left with 5 minutes left before sunset*

10 thoughts on “Today’s To Do🌻

Leave a Reply

