What’s Up Wednesday?!✨

It’s Wednesday again already? I don’t know where these days go.

I want to thank Cheila for sharing who the original creator of this post was so that I can give her the proper credit. The creator of What’s Up Wednesday is Shay of Mix & Match Mama, go check her blog out and go ahead and participate:)

Today isn’t very exciting but I’ve decided that I won’t do this every Wednesday, as that just adds more work and pressure to my blog schedule and some things may not have changed from the previous week. I plan to do this at least twice a month.

wuwquestions-edit-969x1024

What we’re eating this week:

This hasn’t changed much. I actually just finished an ice cream sandwich a few minutes ago. I had left over pizza for breakfast. I don’t even wanna discuss it.

What I’m reminiscing about:

Simpler times…

What I’m loving:

I’m still loving my alone time but other than that I don’t know. Loving that I haven’t lost my mind completely yet? Yay.

What we’ve been up to:

Trying to plan better financially. Looking for a new car that we don’t have to pay so much on every 2 weeks! Saving up for the guinea pigs new cage. Still don’t have a couch for the living room so we’ll be working on getting that too… and then a TV. But more bills before that. Blah. Money, money, money…. This is the same obviously but also I’ve been thinking heavily on things, trying to make decisions, expressing myself more. Some things just can’t be ignored, but sometimes you get tired of trying to express yourself when nothing changes or people never listen anyway.

What I’m dreading:

Paying said bills. Looking for a new car. Decisions.

What I’m working on:

Staying positive, putting myself first. I can’t worry about everyone else all of time and not worry about taking care of myself. A few posts to upload the rest of the week. Some planning for June, new ideas and projects and everything else I already mentioned. Posting on Twitter more.

What I’m excited about:

New ideas and projects.

What I’m watching/reading:

I haven’t been watching much tv lately. Still reading that same book Ruined, haven’t read the past two days though. I’ve been reading blogs. Does that count?

What I’m listening to:

Right now i’m listening to SZA – Broken Clocks

What I’m wearing:

A yellow shirt that says Sunshine On My Mind lol, and sweats.

What I’m doing this weekend:

I have no idea. We don’t have a car yet. I’ll probably be washing and doing my hair which is a long process.

What I’m looking forward to the next month:

Summer Shopping. Blog posts I have planned towards the end of the month. New featured images. Going out. Reaching 500 blog followers, 464 currently.

What else is new:

Today is a new day. Lol, honestly not much is new. Which is kind of frustrating. I am still growing my blog and Instagram account. Growing every day, that’s nice.

Are you participating in What’s Up Wednesday? How is your Wednesday going so far? Comment below.

Follow Me On Instagram|Follow Me On Twitter💖

img_3604-2

6 thoughts on “What’s Up Wednesday?!✨

  1. My dear sister, I’m here for you. You’re amazing and strong and organized and kind and a warrior and a girl boss. Oh and you’re smart and gorgeous too. Just want to remind you how awesome you are. You got this!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m fighting a crisis and feeling so many emotions, having so many thoughts at once. It’s very exhausting. I don’t know if you read my last email or not but the messages like these really do a great job in putting a smile on my face, cheering me up if only for a moment. Thank you
      , love you forever💗

      Like

Leave a Reply

