Judy The Bunny Tag🐰

This is pretty cool, a tag about bunnies?! Thank you to Life’s Fine Whine for tagging me and inkgirlandwords for creating this amazing, adorable tag! Check out both of their blogs after reading:)

RULES:

-Link back to the person who nominated you and also to the creator of the tag (Me!)
-Answer this question: Why do you like Rabbits?
-Post a cute picture or drawing of a bunny (if it isn’t yours, credit it)
-Write a short story or poem about Judy the bunny
-Post the video Introducing Judy the Bunny
-Nominate up to 20 people and let them now you’ve nominated them

Bunny

Image found here.

Why Do I Like Rabbits?

The cuteness of course! I love watching them hop around, and explore. I’ve never owned one but my cousin has, and I also watch a few on YouTube sometimes.

Poem:

Happy hopping little Judy

Happy hopping curious Bunny

No more cuddles

I just want to play

I love you most when you feed me 

alfalfa hay!

 


My Nominees Are:

Anyone who loves bunny rabbits, anyone who love pets in general. Consider yourself nominated 🙂

img_3604-2

10 thoughts on “Judy The Bunny Tag🐰

Leave a Reply

