Guest Post Sunday – “Clothes Sizes” by Ella May Garrett

Ladies, we have to stop focusing so much about sizing!
We’re all a size BEAUTIFUL!❤️ Take a moment to read:)

Hello friends,

Sunday means a new Guest Post.  This week I have the pleasure to present a post by a dear blogger and friend, Ella May Garrett. This is such a good article and I think we can all relate to it, so I would be very happy if you would re-blog this or send it to every friend, sister, mother, daughter and any girl in your life who has ever struggled with clothes sizes. Don’t we all know one? I mean, aren’t you one? I know I am.

Clothes Sizes by Ella May Garrett

Standing in the Topshop fitting rooms, I have my usual size 8 in hand and I feel awful. Why? Because I could barely get this denim skirt up my legs before I had to accept that it didn’t fit me. I asked the lovely lady for a size 10 and I ended up buying it……

View original post 569 more words

4 thoughts on “Guest Post Sunday – “Clothes Sizes” by Ella May Garrett

    1. Exactly💗 I see so many woman and young girls not happy with their size or how their body looks and mostly because of what the desired, ideal beauty standard has been set to all these years. It’s time for a change✨

      Like

Leave a Reply

