Fun Friday #10: Playlist Edition🎶☺️

Happy Friday!! Yes I know I’m a bit late today right??

I decided to do my tasks before coming on WordPress at all, I knew it would distract me and I wouldn’t get much done. Once I finished I started working on this post and let me tell you- I literally just had my own little party getting this list together lol. The list took so long to make because I HAD to listen to every song plus more in full! I have a very diverse taste in music and you’ll see that through all of my playlists I post throughout the year. Yes there will be more☺️

I hope you enjoy it! Oh, do you like the new feature image for Fun Friday? I might still change it. Let me know?

My Summer/Party Playlist (with throwbacks)

  1. Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
  2. Bruno Mars – That’s What I Like
  3. Beyonce – 7/11
  4. Beyonce – Formation
  5. Beyonce – Diva
  6. Beyonce – Party ft. J. Cole
  7. Beyonce – Countdown
  8. Beyonce – Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
  9. The Weeknd – Party Monster
  10. The Weeknd – King of The Fall
  11. The Weeknd – Kiss Land
  12. Zedd & Alessia Cara – Stay
  13. Demi Lovato – Cool For The Summer
  14. Demi Lovato – Confident
  15. Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang
  16. Grace – You Don’t Own Me
  17. Ariana Grande – Problem
  18. Nicki Minaj – Feeling Myself ft. Beyonce
  19. Beyonce – Flawless (Remix) ft. Nicki Minaj
  20. Ariana Grande – Side To Side ft. Nicki Minaj
  21. Kehlani – Distraction
  22. Kehlani – CRZY
  23. Kehlani – How That Taste
  24. Justin Timberlake – My Love ft. T.I.
  25. Justin Timberlake – Summer Love
  26. Kali Uchis – Know What I Want
  27. Miley Cyrus – Malibu
  28. Rihanna – Work
  29. Drake – Hotline Bling
  30. Rihanna – We Found Love
  31. Katy Perry – Last Friday Night
  32. Lady Gaga – Telephone ft. Beyonce
  33. Beyonce – Video Phone ft. Lady Gaga
  34. Taylor Swift – Bad Blood ft. Kendrick Lamar
  35. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face
  36. Belly – Might Not ft. The Weeknd
  37. The Weeknd – Starboy
  38. Sevyn Streeter – It Won’t Stop ft. Chris Brown
  39. Kehlani – ANTISUMMERLUV
  40. Jhene Aiko – My Afternoon Dream
  41. Chris Brown – Drunk Texting ft. Jhene Aiko
  42. Jhene Aiko – Eternal Sunshine
  43. Jhene Aiko – Bed Peace ft. Childish Gambino
  44. Omarion – Post To Be ft. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko
  45. Big Sean & Jhene Aiko – On The Way
  46. Beyonce – Upgrade U ft. Jay-Z
  47. Ciara – Body Party
  48. Ciara – Promise
  49. Kelly Rowland – Motivation
  50. DJ Drama – Wishing (Remix) ft. Fabolous, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Jhene Aiko & Chris Brown
  51. Tinashe – Party Favors
  52. Tinashe – 2 On ft. SchoolBoy Q
  53. Tinashe – Company
  54. Tinashe – Player ft. Chris Brown
  55. Justine Skye – Collide ft. Tyga
  56. Justine Skye – I’m Yours
  57. BANKS – Gemini Feed
  58. Tinashe – Vulnerable
  59. Tinashe – Energy ft. Juicy J
  60. Beyonce – Deja Vu ft. Jay-Z
  61. Beyonce – Get Me Bodied
  62. Michael Jackson – Thriller
  63. Michael Jackson – Beat it
  64. Beyonce – Freakum Dress
  65. Beyonce – Partition
  66. Elle Varner – Refill (Remix)
  67. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness
  68. Lana Del Rey – West Coast
  69. Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman
  70. Tinashe – Bet
  71. Kelly Rowland – ICE
  72. Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
  73. Maroon 5 – Payphone
  74. Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger
  75. Katy Perry – Firework
  76. Post Malone – Too Young
  77. Post Malone – Congratulations ft. Quavo
  78. Jeremih – I Think Of You ft. Chris Brown & Big Sean
  79. Chris Brown – Party
  80. Chris Brown – Privacy (Explicit)
  81. Usher – Love In This Club (Remix) ft. Beyonce, Lil Wayne
  82. Madonna – 4 Minutes ft. Justin Timberlake
  83. Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie ft. Jay-Z
  84. Jamie Foxx – DJ Play A Love Song
  85. Aaliyah – Rock The Boat
  86. Hey Violet – Guys My Age
  87. Sia – Chandelier
  88. Fergie – Fergalicious
  89. Owl City – Fireflies
  90. B.o.B – Airplanes ft. Hayley Williams
  91. Katy Perry – I Kissed A Girl
  92. The Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling
  93. Selena Gomez – Good For You
  94. Selena Gomez – Hands To Myself
  95. Selena Gomez – Kill Em With Kindness
  96. Selena Gomez – Bad Liar
  97. Julia Michaels – Issues
  98. Noah Cyrus – I’m Stuck
  99. Nick Jonas – Bacon
  100. Mark Ronson – Uptown Funk ft. Bruno Mars

Would any of these songs definitely be on your playlist? What’s your favorite summer/party song? Comment below💗

14 thoughts on “Fun Friday #10: Playlist Edition🎶☺️

Leave a Reply

