100?!

If you haven’t read Today’s To Do, you should go over and read that now. Or not lol doesn’t matter.

I’ve been doing everything else other than typing- including eating banana nut bread lol it’s now 8:14 PM

This post is going to be quick but I did want to share this with you all. A few days ago I received this:๐Ÿ’™


I was wondering when I’d finally have 100 posts lol, but I didn’t know I was so close. Honestly I thought I was at about 80. I don’t keep track. And this post is actually #104 if you include the 2 reblogs I’ve done.

I also recently set a goal to reach 500 lovely followers here before June is over and so far I have 427. Wow! I’m on my way already but even if July 1st comes around and I have 437, or even 497 I’ll still be happy.

I always say we have an amazing community here, or even a little blogging family. It’s true. I wouldn’t have made this many posts if it wasn’t.

I’m proud of myself and I’m proud of everyone else’s achievements but I also want to say thank you to all of you for being so kind and encouraging!

๐Ÿ’–

26 thoughts on “100?!

  1. Aww congrats on 100 posts, Lee! I recently reached this same accomplishment myself (special thanks to the blogging challenge aha), and that was sooo exciting! You will definitely reach 500 before June is over! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•โœจ also, you have me craving banana nut bread now, hahaha. I need to add what I need to make it to the grocery list!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I haven’t had any in soo long so it was very good lol let me know if you make some. Thanks for all your comments and faith in meโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’• and congratulations to you too!

      Like

  2. Wow, that’s an awesome accomplishment. Congratulations!!

    I’m a new to blogging, and am very impressed by your blog. I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello! Thanks for stopping by!๐Ÿ™‚
      I checked your blog out and it’s super cute!๐Ÿ’—
      I love your header, the colors and fonts! As for your posts, my advice would be to use more pictures. You’ve just started so you’re doing good so far in my opinion. Other tips are to focus on what you love and just write about it. Be consistent. Interact with other bloggers often- that’s a really important one.โญ๏ธ

      Liked by 1 person

    1. lol it’s okay some bloggers I know have 200 and more and have blogged the same amount of time I have. Everyone does things at their own paceโ˜บ๏ธ the fact that you traced 100 period is amazing!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

