Today’s To Do✨

How was everyone’s weekend? How is everyone’s Monday going? Mine is just getting started. I’ve been up since about 8 AM but my boyfriend is home for the holiday.It feels kind of weird, like he’s at work with me for the day lol. I don’t know but with him here I just want to relax and watch movies. Maybe he can help me with some of my tasks.

Here is today’s list:

✔️Light work out

✔️Feed/clean after pets

✔️Laundry/fold clothes *finished yesterday 

✔️Dishes *finished yesterday 

✔️Vacuum *finished yesterday

✔️Watch The Real

✔️Words of the week

🌸Read/Comment/Respond *getting as much as I can before I fall asleep

✔️Read a few chapters

🌸Plan for the week *Nope. Try again 

✔️Relax on balcony

✔️Check daily post/daily word *choosing not to write about today’s word “Detonate”

✔️Create some Story prompts *Still working on some

✔️Check email

✔️Post to Instagram 

✔️Stay in a positive mood despite the unfortunate things going on (I’m trying🌻*so far good)

What do you like to do when it feels like the world is crashing down on your shoulders? Basically, what do you do when you’re stressed tf out and feel like you’re only 1 more problem away from crazy? Comment below✨


I’ll be changing the featured image for Today’s To Do in June.

7 thoughts on “Today’s To Do✨

  1. When life is rough for me, I either spend time with my family or talk to my friends, and I also like watching YouTube and browsing Pinterest – they’re nice distractions. I hope that you’re doing alright 💕✨ if there’s ever anything I can do, please let me know. I had a nice (albeit uneventful) weekend; I went out to dinner with my family last night, and the rest of the weekend, I planned blog posts and played Minecraft.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Today I did a lot of cleaning and watching YouTube videos as a distraction lol. It went well and I’m hoping tomorrow feels the same. Tomorrow I should be back to normal Blog interaction since I won’t have someone keeping me company half the day lol. Family dinner night sounds nice✨

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

