Today’s To Do✨

✔️Feed/Clean after pets

✔️Wash Dishes

✔️Watch The Real

✔️Post to Instagram & Twitter

✔️Check what the daily word prompt is *Todays word is “survive” this was perfect for my story time that I was gonna wait to do on a later date. Now I’ve gotten it out of the way

✔️Read/Comment/Respond (Doing after posting this)

🌸Record for pets YouTube channel *I’ll probably have to do this tomorrow 

✔️Plan Fun Friday *This week has gone by so fast! Almost Friday already, I should have planned this days ago. Shrugs. I’ll get something together (I brainstormed a few things I can do)

🌸Read a few chapters

✔️Check my Email 

✔️Delete more pictures from phone 

🌸Plan Short Story Saturday 

🌸Work on some new images 

That’s all for today and I’m honestly feeling a bit tired early tonight so we’ll see how the rest of the list goes.   This list may go into tomorrow’s list with a few things added. This weekend I’ll work on a few awards to post next week. I’m not going to sleep before catching up on your blogs and comments! This gif I retwetted earlier is so accurate:

How has your day been? Have you been busy?

7 thoughts on “Today’s To Do✨

  1. I’ve been home with the kids all day. I’ve cooked breakfast, lunch, and dinner. And of course snacks in between. I’ve done laundry, cleaned and written a blog post! And read posts and whatnot. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

