Mystery Blog Award 2 & 3!

I’ve recently been nominated for the Mystery Blog award twice since the first time! So I will combining the two in this post. Special thanks to Fleur from Simply Fleur, and Silvia from The Happiest Pixel. They have lovely blogs that you all should check out:) especially if you like DIY projects. Also a huge thank you to Okoto for creating this award.

Rules

• Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.

• Mention the creator of the award

• Tell your readers 3 things about yourself

• Nominate 10-20 people

• Ask nominees any 5 questions of your choice

• Share the link to your best/favourite post of yours.

3 Things About Myself: (x2)

  1. I went to 5 different elementary schools.
  2. I’ve moved from house to house a total of 12 times so far.
  3. I had a dog named Confusion. She was a Rottweiler Pitbull mix.
  4. I’ve played the flute, recorder, cello, viola, bass, and violin. The violin was my favorite. I was pretty good at it and I wish I kept up with it. I really want to learn piano and guitar now.
  5. I love learning new, interesting words.
  6. I love going to recording studios. I’ve only went to a few with my cousin but it always feels like I belong there.

My Best/Favorite Posts:

10 Reasons I Might Follow Your Blog still seems to be going strong as my best post

Mystery Blog #1 is now in 2nd place for best post

A Writer’s Worst Enemy is one of my favorite posts

Short Story Saturday “Letter To My Mother Away” is another favorite of mine because it is so deep to my heart

Fleur & Silvia’s Questions: (I have already answered some of the questions recently on my first Mystery Blog Award so those questions I have left out. You can read them in the link above)

  1. What three makeup/beauty items could you not live without? A lip balm/moisturizer, a mirror, razor?
  2. What is your favourite shop? Probably any crafting shop or Walmart lol
  3. What is your go to outfit? Anything I can be comfortable in! So, not jeans lol. I love a cute pair of jeans but I can’t stand having them on too long.
  4. How would you describe your style? Cute, comfortable and relaxed. I don’t really know how I would describe it lol. I just wear things according to the occasion or my mood. I’m not really into style, or fashion trends. If I see it and like it, I’ll wear it.
  5. What is your favourite sweet food? That’s a hard one. But i’m gonna go with an easy and safe answer. Cookies or brownies. If I were to think really hard right now I’m sure I could come up with something I like better, but I don’t want to think hard. lol.
  6. What are 3 words you like? Epiphany, Euphoria, Iridescent are some of my favorite words.
  7. Where is one place in the world you’ve always wanted to visit? I’ve always wanted to go to Disney World!

 

My nominees: 

I nominate anyone who wants to participate even if you have already. If you want to answer my questions, If you’re reading this and you’re having writers block lately, or you’re just bored right now- consider yourself nominated!:)
My Questions:

  1. Would you rather be a news reporter, or a teacher?
  2. Were you more of a Disney kid, or Nickelodeon?
  3. What is your favorite throwback Disney show?
  4. If you had the chance to permanently remove/destroy ALL guns, drugs or alcohol, which would you choose?
  5. You’ve just found $10 (yes only 10 lol) on the sidewalk, what do you buy with it?

I hope to see some of you participating, i’d love to read your answers.💖

img_3604-35

27 thoughts on “Mystery Blog Award 2 & 3!

  1. Congratulations! And I love your questions so thought to join into.
    1) I would rather be a newscaster
    2) oh I was a total Disney kid. Those days with Phil of the future, cadet Kelly, cheetah girls 😁😁
    3) favourite show then, a Hannah Montana
    If I had ten dollars, I honestly don’t know what I’d spend it on. Probably food (any snack 10 dollars would buy)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You could get a few snacks for 10☺️ I was a Disney kid too, loved Phil of the future, cheetah girls and Hannah Montana too. But Wizards of waverly place was my favorite!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on the award, its awesome to see this award going around so much! Feel like I learned a lot about you! We had to learn the recorder in elementary school lol but when we were older, the school got violins instead, my grade was so jealous of the younger kids xD its incredible that you can play so nuch!! I moved a lot too as a kid 😮 Awesome post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Moving a lot is no fun. I think a lot of students had to learn the recorder in elementary school lol! It was the first instrument I played and I wanted to play more so I think it’s a good idea. Thanks for reading💕

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats and lovely answers! I also love your questions. The one about Disney or Nickelodeon is a 50/50 for me because although I liked Phil of the Future and Even Stevens, I also loved Kenan & Kel and Drake & Josh.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

