One Lovely Blog Award #2💖

Good Morning lovelies! I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog award. Special thanks to David from David Speaks, go over and check his blog out!✨

This is my second time receiving this award. If you want to read the first one, go ahead check it out Here.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 people.
  • Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.

7 Facts:

  1. I once had a cat named Nemo. Yes a cat, not a fish:) I miss her so much. 
  2. I once had a dog named Ruff House lol. He was my first dog/pet ever and when my dad brought him home I was scared! We didn’t get him as a puppy, he was already big lol. But I learned to love him quickly. Miss him too. Fun fact: I did not name Nemo or Ruff House. Adults did. Those crazy adults lol, still cute though.
  3. I enjoy watching Family Feud with Steve Harvey. He’s so funny.
  4. I once got broken up with on the persons birthday! I say Happy Birthday (around 12 AM!), and he says… this isn’t working out… Fun Fact: He tried to return months later but I had already moved on, AND his birthday is coming up in June. Ah the memory! Lol. I actually want to do a story time on this now. First love/First heartbreak story. I love reading those.
  5. My first name (because I know I’m so mysterious and people wonder sometimes since I always only give hints lol) starts with N and has 7 letters. Can anybody guess it??? If you can, DON’T EVER CALL ME BY IT!:) No, seriously.
  6. I’m a proud Pisces! Very proud lol even though we’re emotional af. But, If I could be any other sign, I’d choose Cancer or Scorpio.
  7. My life path number is 7:)  I chose this fact since this is #7 lol. I also made a post about life path numbers you can check out here if you’re interested.

Nominees: 

I nominate all of you reading who hasn’t received this award☺️ Give it a go! I’d love to read your facts and i’m sure everyone else will too! Consider yourself nominated.💖

15 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award #2💖

Leave a Reply

