Watching sunset with the trees🌳🌅

(All images are my own, I am not a photographer.)

On Friday, May 12th, I decided to watch the sunset from my balcony for the first time. Not just the first time on my balcony, but for the first time period. I didn’t plan on watching the sunset that day, I just happened to be in the living room with Izabelle and glanced out the window. This is what I saw stepping out:

Of course you see the trees want to watch also so they’re  kind of in my way.. It was still beautiful.

Izabelle was with me the whole time. She was mainly watching birds and cars by☺️💕






😂 Woah.

Minutes later:





By this point I was getting excited, and jealous of the trees front row seats at the same time.



Here’s the best moment (and I’m sure the trees can agree also)💛




Zooming in





The sky looks painted right? It’s beautiful.

My boyfriend and I will be going to the park near our apartment when the weather is really nice to watch for a better view. I’ll post that one too✨

Have you ever watched the sunset? Where did you watch? Did you take pictures? Comment below.🌅

30 thoughts on “Watching sunset with the trees🌳🌅

  1. How beautiful!! I loooove watching sunsets – especially when gorgeous clouds add to the beauty of the fading light. 💗☀️🌄 Izabelle is such a sweetie! It looks like she was enjoying watching the show with you 😻💕

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I managed to watch the sunset go down on top of the Eiffel Tower. It was beautiful, but everyone was crammed together with camera phones everywhere. These photos are stunning. I’m glad you loved watching it and Izabelle is adorable.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow that sounds like one of the best places you could watch the sunset! Minus so many people and cameras of course. I can imagine it now though, very beautiful sight. Thank you a bunch💕

      Liked by 1 person

  3. We live super close to the beach (10 minutes or less) and sometimes we go there to watch the sunset. It’s beautiful. You have a gorgeous view, I love trees and green. And little Izabelle standing on her two back paws? So elegant and cute haha she’s like “mama, let me see!!”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’d love to live so close to the beach, I’d probably go watch the sunset at least once a week. Izabelle is now laying in our bedroom window lol always something outside to catch her eyes

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Ikr! I love looking at them over and over. I wish I could have recorded a video and show it in speed. That would have been really nice. Izabelle is loving all the compliments she gets💖💖☺️ thank you

      Like

Leave a Reply

