Fun Friday #7☺️

Hey everyone! We’re here again at my favorite day of the week, happy Friday!

If you’ve been here from the beginning you should remember Fun Friday #2 where I featured some of your blogs in a word search. I said I would eventually post another to include other blogs, and the time has come…💛

WORDsearch2

Please note that it only allows 2 spaces for each word so if your blog name looks a little funny spaced, that’s why.

Play Here

I’ve also added one with a few of your names. Leave your name in the comments if you’d like to be chosen for the next word search.

BloggerNames

Play Here

I hope you all enjoy this week’s Fun Friday post and participate in the word search! Let me know if you found them all, was it a bit hard or easy and quick to find? Is your blog one that was featured?

Is this something you would be interested in seeing on my blog again? Comment below.💖

Want to create your own Word Search? Check out these links:

http://thewordsearch.com/

http://puzzlemaker.discoveryeducation.com/WordSearchSetupForm.asp?campaign=flyout_teachers_puzzle_wordcross

img_3604-33

 

16 thoughts on “Fun Friday #7☺️

  1. Ahh thank you so much for including me!! It took me a while to spot for my name but still found it!! ❤ Keep these Fun Friday posts, I really really love it! And this actually made me feel better now x

    Liked by 1 person

      1. It was nice to be distracted for a bit while trying to catch up on my reading/blogging… and I found everything! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

