Inspiration of the day✨

So far we’ve had a lot of deep inspiring quotes to recognize. These next few days I want to share some funnier quotes because those exist too🙂 and I think you’ll enjoy them.

So let’s all give a warm welcome to the first inspirational, funny quote of the day…


LOL✨

So let’s talk about how real this is. We all know that the real quote is, you never know what you have until it’s gone but this is just as true! I can’t even count how many times I’ve decided to clean up a certain room or area and find something I forgot I ever owned, I’ve found things I don’t remember owning before😂 Things that I thought I would never find again and had given up hope on are sometimes found weeks/months later during a cleaning spree. 

And look, it’s spring so what better time to start cleaning?! So go ahead, engage in some spring cleaning and find some misplaced or hidden treasures☺️

Leave a comment about a time you’ve found something while cleaning.

12 thoughts on “Inspiration of the day✨

  1. I once found an old large cardboard fairytale book that I used to use to make a den from the large pages when I was little (they had to be sellotaped back together 😂) I treasure it now! Im missing so many things so hope to find most of them the next time I tidy my room 😂 great post 💗

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ahhh THIS!! PREACH!! I literally went for so long thinking I didn’t have any clothes to wear so kept going shopping but I did a spring clean recently and literally I had FOUND SO MANY CLOTHES that I completely forgot I had and I could’ve spent all year wearing them haha!! SO annoying lol!! xxx

    Like

  3. Haha this sounds terrible but I secretly always thought my friend accidently took one of my eyeshadow palettes. We were going through each others makeup. A few months later I clean my room and under my bed I found it. What’s devastating is when you lose something and you believe if you tidy you will find it…and then you don’t!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh man that does sound terrible I hope it didn’t cause a problem in the friendship. I know what you mean about not finding songs when you think you will. It’s the worst drives me crazy

      Liked by 1 person

  4. You never know what you have until… you move!! Shit comes out of everywhere! Sometimes I find clothes that I had forgotten I had and I’m like “this is so cute!!!” lol Maybe I have too much

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

