Fun Friday #4

Good Morning everyone! Once again  I’m back with another Fun Friday Find It edition, last week we played in the living room and as you all know this week the kitchen is being featured as our image.

Please enjoy the day, enjoy this game and participate by leaving your answers in the comments☺️ 
Feel free to zoom in if you need to.

Who’s ready to play?! Let’s get started.


Can you find:

  • Peanut butter
  • Trash bags (not the trash can at the bottom left corner.)
  • Pink & yellow highlighters
  • Paper towel roll
  • Toaster
  • “Golden Pink Journal”
  • “Blog”
  • Salt and pepper

Did you find everything? Let’s see if you can find a little more.

Look for 8 objects that do not belong in the kitchen. I’ll let you know that one of the items is the white car/truck from last week’s edition☺️ By the comments, no one was able to spot it, can you find it?

Comment below💖

I’d also like to give you all the opportunity to help choose next Friday’s post. Here are the options:

  • Editing apps/programs I use for pictures & video- also check out my guinea pig’s YouTube channel @ PiggieVidiTV🐾
  • DIY birthday/baby shower corsage
  • Word Search #2 featuring some of your blogs
  • Games I play on my phone

Let me know which idea you like best✨ 

22 thoughts on “Fun Friday #4

  1. I did find the truck!!!!! I’ve also found (I think) a black bra (you sexy girl!!), a belt, two toothbrushes, a space heater, an iron, a belt and some sort of moisturizer? Did I find everything?? Where is my free meal?? By the way, let me know how you’re going to cook that iron, I might want the recipe hahahaha. For next friday, I love them all. Do a combo post lol

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yayyyy you’ve found all besides one that shouldn’t belong! I’ll get you’re free meal with the iron right after that LOL❤️ also, I think you should look at the picture again closely because you may have missed a little something in it☺️
      As far as a combo post omg lol! I may consider combining 2

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Omg, I had fun looking for those stuff. I did find the truck[thats a tricky one, it blends well], can i mention!? Just kidding!!😂 and what is the Iron doing in there maybe for pancakes!?lols 😂 and a bra!?😆 😆thanks for this 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lol I always have to add a few great blended objects☺️ I literally went around the apartment looking for items I could use that don’t belong, a bra and an iron made the cut!😂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I found the truck, iron, belt and bra and that’s… wait, are those toothbrushes? *looks closer* why yes they are! I think that’s about it. Thanks for this! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Bra, belt, Golden Pink Journal and Pink for days written on that whitish thing on the fridge, iron, two toothbrushes, and errr some sort of heater. Where’s the truck?!!

    I don’t see any truck!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The truck is there I promise aha!! It was so hard for everyone to find ☺️ I did post the answers though! Everything is in fun Friday and games category I believe because I can’t remember on the spot exactly where the truck was😩

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

