Inspiration of the day🌸🐰

Today I found a couple of Easter quotes I thought I would share with you all for the day’s inspiration. I know most of us will be busy with family and friends, so nothing too deep this time. Just appreciate and enjoy these precious moments you have with your loved ones.💖



I also have a fun quick game you can play, and all of the combinations are so cute lol! At least I think so. I’ve seen these games many times on social media and I always stop to participate.

Find your Easter Bunny Name by using the first letter of your first name, and the first letter of your last.

EasterBunnyName (1)

My first initial is actually N, and my last is W. 

I got Trixie SnuggleBunny lol.

Comment your cute/funny Easter Bunny Name below and let me know if I did good with the combinations, I did everything at random. Once again, Happy Easter!🌸🐰

img_3604-8

Leave a Reply

