Inspiration of the Day

QuoteOFtheDay

How many of you are familiar with this image? I found it years ago searching for inspirational quotes and it stuck with me ever since. I’ve added my interpretation under the art work. I also want to add, if you give up too soon, someone else may be right behind and earn what could have been yours. This is something I plan to do every day on my blog from now on, post an inspirational quote or picture with my interpretation or something I’d like to say with it. I hope you all enjoy this one and that it inspires you to keep reaching all of your goals. Don’t give up! You’re almost there.❤️

img_3604-2

 

2 thoughts on “Inspiration of the Day

Leave a Reply

