The Versatile Blogger Award

VersatieBlogger

Here is my 2nd award for the day, nominated by the lovely Cheila. She’s SO sweet, you can check her blog out at Pink For Days. Thank you so much!❤️

The Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

Seven Facts about me:

  1. I love being a Pisces lol. Many people don’t care much about zodiacs but most things I read about it fits me well. The only part I don’t like so much is being so sensitive.
  2. My favorite subjects in school were English and Psychology.
  3. So far, my longest relationship lasted 4 1/2 years.
  4. I just turned 23 years old this month.
  5. My biggest celebrity crushes were Trey Songz, and Nick Jonas.
  6. When I own a house I’d like to have 4 guinea pigs, and a kitten and puppy that get along well:) That would be so adorable!
  7. I am not a fan of rice. I just don’t like it, never have. I’ll only eat it with Chinese food if I cant taste it lol.

My nominees:

  1. Feel My Hustle
  2. Chaosxdblog
  3. TwentySomethingtenactity
  4. Don’t Give A Jam
  5. Chloe Lu Ye
  6. Victoria Affleck
  7. PensivePalindrome
  8. WanderlustCalls
  9. Be-you-tiful
  10. AvaniTheNerd

Are my nominees ready to share their 7 facts? Looking forward to reading:)

Until next time, love Lee.

18 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

