Good Morning! Good News/Bad News👀

Good morning everyone! I hope you all had a fantastic weekend and an amazing Monday. I know you’re all probably wondering what this good news bad news is all about, right?

Well, I had to give you all an update and let you know what’s going to be happening in the next month or two. My birthday is coming VERY soon, so I am planning for that💚 I always want an epic birthday to remember but I usually end up just chilling like any other day lol. Hopefully this one brings great memories. I am also in the process of moving into my first apartment😮😬

FINALLY!

I’m SO excited. I guess that could be an epic birthday gift at least.

Now it’s time to start earning and saving extra, and decor/furniture shop of course- Which so far has been my favorite part.

Having my own space will change a lot of things for the better. I plan to get my YouTube account started, start doing audio and spoken word videos, DIY videos and so much more! I just have a lot of ideas and plans being worked on during this time period.

So what does all this mean? Obviously that’s the good news, but what’s the bad?

The bad news is that unfortunately while I’m busy, I won’t be on here blogging much. I’ll still be writing my ideas down so that when I do have time I can make a post without cramming to find a topic. This does not mean that I won’t be posting for the whole month, this only means that instead of 3-4 posts a week you can expect at least 1.

Once we’re all moved in, I want to be sure we have our internet access before posting frequently again, and that we’re all finished with unpacking (worst part lol) I hope you all will understand and respect this time for me.

I also want this post to be interactive just like any other so I must ask a few questions- What was it like moving into your first apartment/house? Was it a stressful process before actually finding one? What was your favorite part about moving?

Until next time, love Lee.

10 thoughts on “Good Morning! Good News/Bad News👀

  1. Congratulations!! I’m so happy for you!! My favorite part (I’ve moved more than one) is finding things you didn’t remember you had and moving things around, like your furniture or decor items. It’s refreshing 🙂 It’s understandable if you take a little blogging break or post less, we understand and will be here still loving your blog and waiting for your posts! xo Good luck

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aw congrats and good luck! I’ve moved a ton in my life and I have to say it’s one of my favorite things ever. Packing is the worst part for me. It’s the unpacking and reorganizing/decorating in a new space that is what I love! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

