One Lovely Blog Award 💖

Well it’s Monday again lol…

How has everyone’s day or weekend been?

By the title, you know this is another bloggers award. I received the One Lovely Blog Award on February 13th so I’m a little late on posting. I’m still very new to blogging so at the time, I wasn’t expecting 2 awards in the same day. I’d like to thank Glits&Glamz for nominating me I really appreciate the recognition. This is just something else to smile about and gives me another reason to keep doing what I love. She’s a beauty/lifestyle blogger, If you haven’t already go check her blog out! You won’t regret it.

heart_nominate

one-lovely-blog-award-badge1

SOME RULES:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees they’ve been nominated for one lovely award

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. Lee is not my first name. 🙂
  2. I’m very interested in lucid dreaming. (being aware that you are dreaming, and being able to control the dream) I would LOVE to be able to control my dreams every night.
  3. I have 3 sisters, and 3 brothers. My 2 youngest brothers, I have never met but hope to some day.
  4. I’ve always been very shy, but I was once a cheerleader and in the talent show in elementary school twice.
  5. I love writing short stories and developing the characters is my favorite part. I’ll share some soon!
  6. My favorite color as a child was blue, in high school purple. Now pink and gold.
  7. Something I want to do before I leave this earth is learn to play the piano and guitar!

The Nominations:

This part came the hardest to me because I’m still finding, and getting to know other bloggers. But here are some that I have had the time to check out, their blogs are definitely lovely!

Girl Eccentric

Soul Gifts

3 Sisters Abroad

Minder-Land

Cozy At Heart

Kwoted

Stitches And Poems

My Life Online

Catalysts For Change

Crystal Arts

Elsie LMC

I hope you all enjoyed reading my 7 facts and I hope to read some of yours if you choose to do so.❤

Until next time, love Lee.

23 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award 💖

Leave a Reply

