Nice to meet me?

Hi. I’m Anonymous, and you are?

Lol, JK! Not really anonymous but for now let’s call me Lee. I’m 22 years old and this is..(drum roll please)

MY VERY FIRST BLOG!

Okay, I know it’s not that big of a deal but it’s definitely exciting. Writing has been my passion since elementary school. I loved writing short stories and poetry, reading, and imagining all the things I could possibly write about. Endless possibilities! I’ve always wanted to start a blog but the question I had to ask myself was, where exactly do I start? I started by doing a lot of research as I always do when interested in anything. This included google searches, and watching many YouTube videos on the subject. I then thought about what my focus would be, which is probably what you’re wondering right?

Within this blog I want to spread love, knowledge, and positivity to young women and I didn’t want to limit myself. There are so many things to write and talk about, so many things we’re all interested in, and so many things going on in a lifetime. So why focus on just one thing? But don’t worry, this blog won’t be ALL over the place.  Here you can look forward to topics such as relationships, self awareness/esteem, story times, natural hair, and SO much more! But if you want to know more you’ll have to come back:) I can’t give everything away at once, that just takes away from the mystery and I’m a very mysterious person or so I’ve been told, but I definitely believe it. In a good way I promise! ♥

Things aren’t always what they seem so always keep an open mind. Things can seem the same but be very different. Check back frequently and I’m sure something will catch your attention:)

Until next time, Love Lee.

PS: Please leave any feedback, tips, or suggestions as this is my first time blogging. I would really love and appreciate it!

21 thoughts on “Nice to meet me?

  1. I agree lol, I’ve got s lot I want to discuss but. I’m also working on creating some sort of schedule. Figuring out what days I’ll post on and what my topics will be like for those days, Planning it all out in an actual journal lol hopefully it helps

    Like

  2. Hey Lee, love that we both have the word “pink” in our blog name. For me, it’s my absolute favorite color 🙂 Will love to follow your blog and getting to know you!

    Cheila

    pinkfordays.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi there 🙂 Welcome, welcome to blogging! Your blog sounds like it is going to be a ton of fun and I am definitely looking forward to reading more. Also, it is really special that you want to spread love, knowledge and positivity to young women. That is exactly what this world needs! So keep it up! Happy blogging and have a wonderful weekend Lee!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

